News & School Events

In this section of our website, you will find much information about Sias International School (Sias IS) and its community, information especially selected for you as parents of Sias IS students.

Also, the School Calendar page will help keep you informed of key dates such as start dates, holiday periods, professional development days.  The daily schedule is clearly laid out for each section of the school.

Sias IS Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

TELEPHONE NUMBERS

Reception:  +86-19137169837

 

EMAIL ADDRESSES

Admissions: admissions@siasinternationalschool.org

Head of School: HoS@siasinternationalschool.org